Sede

ABET LAMINATI S.p.A.

Viale Industria 21
I-12042 BRA (CN)
Tel. +39 0172 419111
Fax +39 0172 431571
e-mail abet@abet-laminati.it

Filiali

ABET AG

Oberfeld 9
CH-6037 ROOT
Tel. +41 41 455 60 30
Fax +41 41 455 60 33
e-mail abet@abet.ch

Agenti e Distributori

BAUMAT AG

Thalgutstrasse 2
3114 Wichtrach
Tel. 031 780 10 10
info@baumat.ch

BALTENSCHWILER AG

Kaiststrasse 3
5800 Laufenburg
Tel. 062 869 41 40
info@baltenschwiler.ch

BRAUN AG

Mooswiesstrasse 76
CH-9201 Gossau SG
Tel. +41 71 388 71 71
Fax +41 71 388 71 88
e-mail info@braun.ch

EDUARD STEINER

Zelgstrasse 90
3661 Uetendorf
Tel. 033 346 00 00
info@holzsteiner.ch

H+Z ROHRNACH

Hauptstrasse 29
4938 Rohrbach
Tel. 062 957 60 00
info@hz-rohrbach.ch

HOLZPLATTEN AG

Weberrütistrasse 10
8833 Samstagern
Tel. 044 786 90 40
info@holzplatten.ch

KNECHT & CO.

Täfernstrasse 33
5405 Baden
Tel. 056 484 55 00
mail@knechtholzwerkstoffe.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Bahnhofstrasse 311
CH-5325 Leibstadt
Tel. +41 58 470 60 60
e-mail leibstadt@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Untere Gründlistrasse 23
CH-6055 Alpnach
Tel. +41 58 470 61 80
e-mail alpnach@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Rehhagstrasse 154
CH-3018 Bern
Tel. +41 58 470 60 30
e-mail bern@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Mülibachstrasse 40
CH-8107 Buchs
Tel. +41 58 470 63 10
e-mail buchs@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Wölferstrasse 17
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf
Tel. +41 58 470 62 60
e-mail fuellinsdorf@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Weinfelderstrasse 31
CH-8560 Märstetten
Tel. +41 58 470 61 10
e-mail maerstetten@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Industriestrasse 1
CH-4704 Niederbipp
Tel. +41 58 470 60 40
e-mail niederbipp@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Industriestrasse 24
CH-5036 Oberentfelden
Tel. +41 58 470 60 20
e-mail oberentfelden@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Industrie Nord 8
CH-5643 Sins
Tel. +41 58 470 61 60
e-mail sins@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Willenstrasse 3
CH-8957 Spreitenbach
Tel. +41 58 470 68 10
e-mail spreitenbach@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

Industriestrasse 25
CH-9430 St. Margrethen
Tel. +41 58 470 60 80
e-mail stmargrethen@kuratlejaecker.ch

KURATLE & JAECKER AG

3. Stock Sektor C – Industriestrasse 18
CH-8604 Volketswil
Tel. +41 58 470 62 20
e-mail bauarena@kuratlejaecker.ch

KÜNG PLATTEN AG

Menznauerstrasse 15
CH-6130 Willisau
Tel. +41 41 972 76 76
Fax +41 41 972 76 77
e-mail info@kueng-platten.ch

LEUBA HIAG SA

Chemin des Planchettes 1
CH-1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne
Tel. +41 58 470 66 66
e-mail romanel@leubahiag.ch

LEUBA HIAG SA

Rue Baylon 15
CH-1227 Carouge
Tel. +41 58 470 60 90
e-mail carouge@leubahiag.ch

LEUBA HIAG SA

Route des Îles 1
CH-1870 Monthey
Tel. +41 58 470 61 00
e-mail monthey@leubahiag.ch

MICHEL + JENNI AG

Hühnerhubelstrasse 69
CH-3123 Belp/BE
Tel. +41 31 818 18 18
Fax +41 31 818 18 19
e-mail info@michel-jenni.ch

OLWO LÄDRACH OTTO AG

Bollstrasse 71
CH-3076 Worb
Tel. +41 31 838 44 44
Fax +41 31 838 44 22
e-mail info@olwo.ch

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Zone Industrielle La Veyre 1
CH-1806 Saint-Légier-La Chiésaz
Tel. +41 21 923 37 00

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Z.I. Les Orlons
CH-1860 Aigle
Tel. +41 24 468 61 00

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Chemin du Vallon 23
CH-1030 Bussigny
Tel. +41 21 702 01 11

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Route des Peupliers 17
CH-1964 Conthey
Tel. +41 27 345 36 37

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Route Grosse Pierre 16
CH-1530 Payerne
Tel. +41 26 662 50 00

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Route de Fribourg 1
CH-1630 Bulle
Tel. +41 26 913 66 33

GETAZ-MIAUTON SA

Route André Piller 1
CH-1762 Givisiez
Tel. +41 26 467 81 11

HGC COMMERCIALE

Route de la Venoge 12
CH-1302 Vufflens-la-Ville
Tel. +41 21 631 14 90
Fax +41 21 631 14 91
e-mail vufflens@hgc.ch

EDILGROUP SA

Via Pobiette 1
CH-6928 Manno
Tel. +41 91 610 02 02
e-mail info@edilgroup.ch

NEOMAT AG

Industriestrasse 23
6215 Beromünster
Tel. 041 932 41 41
info@neomat.ch

NEOMAT AG

Talstrasse 33
8808 Pfäffikon
Tel. 041 932 41 66
info@neomat.ch

PVA

Talstrasse 8
8852 Altendorf
Tel. 055 451 95 95
info@pva.ch

SABAG AG

An der Reuss 5
6038 Gisikon
Tel. 041 455 55 55
gisikon@sabag.ch

STARK AG

Industriestrasse 1
9450 Altstätten
Tel. 071 757 51 11
info@stark.ch

* Campi richiesti